Books by McKenna Grey

Kyndall Family Thrillers
Go to series page

Blade of Death_Kyndall Prequel Short_2022.webp

"Blade of Death"

Kyndall Family Series, prequel

The Dragon's Staircase_McKenna Grey_2022.webp

The Dragon's Staircase

Kyndall Family Series, book 1

Shadow of the Forgotten_McKenna Grey_2022.webp

Shadow of the Forgotten

Kyndall Family Series, book 2

The Wicked Cries Wolf_E-Book Cover_2022.webp

The Wicked Cries Wolf

Kyndall Family Series, book 3

Sweet Contemporary Romances

Christmas in the Rockies_McKenna Grey.webp

Christmas in the Rockies

Second-Chance Romance Collection